I Loved You..

July 7th, 2015 – 8.40pm

You will never believe me. I loved you more than anything, more than ever anyone could. I feel all alone; deep in my heart I know I was yours. Yet it was so hard to keep on. I just wish if we could…

My self-respect and your ego; ate up our boat of wishes that floated even in the worst of rains. No more it sustained; doomed in the storms of ego and self-respect. Goodbyes are said, hearts broken, and fates parted.

I would just wish it could go in a more beautiful way; both would meet in Paradise, if together in this world and Hereafter.

Leave a Reply

